Puget Sound LIDAR Consortium

Home | About Lidar | About the PSLC | Data | Uses of Lidar data | Links | Contact us


Contact us

Andrew Norton
Principal GIS Analyst
Puget Sound Regional Council
1011 Western Avenue, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104-1035
anorton@psrc.org

phone: 206-464-7527
Andrew is the point of contact for the Puget Sound LIDAR Consortium.

We invite you to subscribe to the PSLC Email List to receive regular updates and general communication from the PSLC.

Individually, we are

Erik Anderson
Kitsap County, Port Orchard WA
eanderson@co.kitsap.wa.us

Greg Berghoff
Kitsap Public Utility District, Poulsbo WA
gregb@water.kpud.org

Ken Conradi
City of Seattle, Public Utilities, Seattle WA
ken.conradi@ci.seattle.wa.us

Jerry Harless
GIS Manager
Puget Sound Regional Council

Ralph Haugerud
USGS, Seattle WA      (Seattle Field Office) (PNW Urban Corridor Geol. Mapping Project)
rhaugerud@usgs.gov

David Harding
NASA, Goddard Space Flight Center, MD
harding@core2.gsfc.nasa.gov

Sam Johnson
USGS, Golden CO       (Earthquake Hazards Program, Golden)
sjohnson@usgs.gov

Michael Gordon
Kitsap County, Port Orchard WA
mgordon@co.kitsap.wa.us

Dave Nash
Kitsap County, Port Orchard WA
dnash@co.kitsap.wa.us

Craig Weaver
USGS, Seattle WA      (Seattle Field Office)
craig@geophys.washington.edu


This page maintained by PSLC webmaster ---